Israel has released a list of twenty countries (or territories) from which visitors are allowed to enter Israel, and to enter without quarantine. However, those entering from these countries can not have been to another country in the previous fourteen days.

In alphabetical order, those countries are Austria; Bulgaria; Canada; Croatia; Cyprus; Denmark; Estonia; Finland; Georgia; Germany; Greece; Hong Kong: Hungary; Italy; Jordan; Latvia; Lithuania; New Zealand; Slovenia, and United Kingdom.

UPDATE (10/10/20): Unfortunately, Israel remains closed to tourists until further notice.